Contact Form

The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Andrew Markham, who can deal with any queries or concerns. 

Deputy Designated Safeguard Leads are; Elaine Li-Koo, Carly Clarkson, Carrie Barringer, Carol Saunders.

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Anne Addison and Heather Jones.  Contact number 07926 002 189

If you have any concerns regarding the welfare of a child.  Please contact any of the staff named above.

To see our safeguarding statement please click here.

Avon Way
OX11 7GB
United Kingdom